You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemReports - About Witness Voting (and Proxy versus Direct Voting)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've just tracked to 4 levels deep (after 3 there was no increase in proxy votes), and it did make a difference, but there are still a couple of adjacent transpositions. I haven't taken account of SP delegation, I wonder if this could be the missing factor.

Thanks for your help, the graph has been updated.

Sort:  

I thought I remember reading somewhere that delegated SP doesn't impact your witness vote, but I might be wrong about that. You could probably jump into steemit chat and get some answers from some devs there. Good luck!

I might do that. Thanks.

It's so close now that it could just be time differences on when the orders were calculated I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13