You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love Steemit 💜Thanks for support me.

in #steemit7 years ago

Welcome to the Steemit community. Great to have you here.

Infact, I just joined Steemit a week back and I am yet to do my introduction post. As you mentioned, Steemit is a great community which helps us connect with people of different countries and languages.

Steemit is a great way to write on variety of topics ranging from sports, pets, cryptos, hobbies, recepies and many more.

The best part about the whole experience is that the platform allows you to socialize, share thoughts, learn, write and to top it all, let's you earn while you do what you love.

Good luck and welcome!

Upvoted and Following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70