You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So, I just made a n00b mistake.. and got ripped off for $5SBD @steempromos is a scammer beware

in #steemit6 years ago

Anyone that has brains can see that this dude is smoking.... Wasting money on cigaretes instead of saving it for his wife ? Lol dude get real, noone will believe your scam. I'm stick to you to each post you'll make, i'll expose you.

Sort:  

Go ahead and EXPOSE me! Would you like to see the doctor's bills? I'm sure I can find some for you. God you're an asshat. I would mute you but maybe this will get more interesting.. so far you're pretty boring and a horrible troll.

Please! KEEP EXPOSING ME!!! WE NEED THE MONEY!!!!

Nah, no more comments from us. You'll just start receiving downvotes on everything you earn. So your earnings on steemit will be 0. Good luck.

Thanks! Good luck to you too scammer! Enjoy scamming innocent families out of their hard earned money!

refund my one sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46