You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for this simple change to the UI & Take the dollar a vote pledge!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have the same dream. I just thought I keep the Steem Dollar and change those when the price of steem is down and buy lots of steem then to Power Up.
How did you do your math?
According to Steem Dollar: http://www.steemdollar.com/dollar_per_vote.php?name=williambanks
you should have a voting power of 0.26 $

Sort:  

How did you do your math?

On the back of a napkin while sitting in a bar in Tijuana.
I took an average SBD to steem price since the day I got here then added up my steem then took the total of all posts and converted to steem.

There is something very off about that calculator link, but it's nice wishful thinking. @wiser actually made a post about it awhile back asking the same question. I think it's using the ATH on steem price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39