Steem On, still struggling to get the system of steem.

in #steemit7 years ago

well, turns out I'm just doing it wrong...

Bought steem again, with ether.
powered up, cause i thought i could power down then. turns out i need 300SP.

Sort:  

Try to earn some steem by writing and curating, and you should reach the 300SP quickly!

thanks for the reply - I'll keep writing! Also I upvote (curate) some stuff I like.

The best time to upvote is at the 30 minute mark, to maximise your curation earnings. Good luck!

huh? how did you find out - just try and error or is threre a reason?
I mean, yea - this might be the time you can upvote content before it gets big attention, right?

As being partly serious and satirically - I really think this platform is fun, makes a new approach to blogging and writing.

I also like being on the same network as @fyrstikken =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44