Make or break today

in #steemit5 years ago

image


Good morning #steemnation today I’d like to show you guys something very interesting, I know I say that steem follows #btc to a tee but...... check this out down below ⤵️⤵️⤵️

#Bitcoin chart

image

#STEEM chart

image


Now I believe today is a very pivotal day, we need to establish higher lows and higher highs and break into a higher level. Its going to build back up, it always does. The only question will be, will it be able to withstand another bear run the week of Christmas. Let me know your thoughts below, have a great day !
<br

Dont forget to take part in the resteem reward program!

every one of my last 10 posts are eligible so don’t miss out on your chance of earning 0.01 STEEM per resteem !
image

Subscribe To The STEEM Nation Podcast On Apple Podcast



image

Bundil by Bundil LLC

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Join FreeBitcoin.com



STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter

Sort:  

Thanks for the charts. Upvoted and Resteemed. I think Bitcoin and Ethereum should go up a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82