You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 16: Steemit Strategy (30 Days Of Steemit Success)

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm usually traveling a lot, and I use this to share pictures from the places I visit. For me, is like sharing day-to-day experiences, not building on a specific topic. I agree, my strategy is not the best one, but is the one that suits me, as I am very busy with my real-live projects, which I can not openly share.

Sort:  

If you travel a lot, that gives you a lot of new material and content to pull from. It makes it a lot easier. I think it is awesome you are using your life experiences to stay active on Steemit. I also appreciate your input and responses on my posts. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62871.45
ETH 3479.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53