You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Relative Earnings Report [September 2018]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

A 2% monthly earnings is a very good score at your size. I'm doing about 4% per month, but I only have 700SP, therefore it is somehow less difficult... Keep it going, friend!

Sort:  

I can't complain about the ~2% monthly earnings and I still very much enjoy the process of building things up. It indeed gets more difficult when your SP grows, good luck getting up there yourself @steemmillionaire !

Thank you! You are a motivation for me, especially as we started in the same time frame. I started in August 2017, and you started one month earlier. :-)
By the way, how much did you invested in your account, and how much is it organic grow?

Nice to hear, I cost averaged around 4500SP in total quite early on when price was between 0.8$ and 1.1$. This definately helped but not as much as I hoped at least in the beginning. During the crazy days when SBD was 10$+ I did withdraw some earnings to put into other coins (BTC, EOS, Stellar) and used some to kickstart the @upvoteshares account which so far is working out pretty succesfull. It's hard to tell the total growth and I don't want to think about the amount of hours I put into steemit last year :). Right now I'm pretty happy on how things are moving along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30