Is Anyone Noticing That Recent Upvotes & Comments Aren't Reflected?

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

As of early AM on 5/5, it seems that all upvotes and comments shown via Steemnow.com and Steemd.com are not being reflected on Steemit.com.

This applies to multiple posts.

Has anyone noticed any mention of upgrades or Steemit issues? I don't use other applications, so I can't tell for sure.

People are clearly voting and commenting, so some things are working, but not from my view.

In 2.5+ years, I've never seen anything like this for anything more than a hiccup on the chain. This has been an entire day.

I'm genuinely baffled and hoping that someone with intel trips on this post. I'm also posting this as a test.

image.png

Thanks,
@steemmatt

Sort:  

I see this on SteemPeak.

I've been posting on Steempeak and seems to be working fine, though I had a post that had an error where it wasn't showing up for several hours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42