#$ *thinking a lot about ways -I can build my Steemit channel#$

in #steemit6 years ago

you will know how -
steem wallet coin pic post.jpgyou can make money on -SteemIt by Blogging, Content Posting - Commenting and Up voting. SteemIT is a block chain website and it has it's own dedicated cryptocurrency known as Steem Dollars (SBD)-- For each post and comment yo will receive Steem Dollars and Steem Power. Watch this Video To Know More about SteemIT Tutorial**

**15 Ways to Reach Steemit Goals in 2018 **

I've been thinking a lot about ways -I can build my Steemit channel in '2018' and I know many of you are wanting to do - the same. * I even received a request from to talk about tips for starting out on Steemit. - He's made a goal for himself to post daily on his channel which is a great idea for us all. So in today's video I'll cover 15 ways (or things you can do) to build your Steemit channel*

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95