Heart Touching Story ... ..with a Moral + Prize😊steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

   Welcome dear steemians , 

  Today  , i read this touching story and i like it so much so i decided to share it with this great community

 The best thing of this story , it gives you a moral lesson at the end 

 It's funny little bit but it really touches the heart , Enjoy it   + a Prize at the end 

                       

A doctor entered the hospital in hurry after being called in for an urgent surgery. He answered the call asap, changed his clothes and went directly to the surgery block. 

                                                       

He found the boy's father in the waiting room for the doctor. 


                                                      

On seeing him, the dad yelled: "Why did you take all this time to come? Do not you know that my son's life is in danger? Do not you have any sense of responsibility? " 


The doctor smiled & said:" I am sorry, I was not in the hospital & I was as fast as I could after receiving the call ...... And now, I wish you ' calm down so d I that can do work my " 


" Calm down ?! What if your son was in this room right now, would you calm down? If you are your son, dies, what will you do? "Said the father angrily 


The doctor smiled again & replied:" I will say what I said in the Holy Book " of God ". Doctors can not prolong lives. Go & intercede for your son, we will do our best by God's grace "


"Giving advises when we're not concerned is so easy" Murmured the father


The surgery took some hours after which the doctor went out happy, "Thank goodness !, your son is saved!" And without waiting for the father's reply. "If you have any questions, ask the nurse !!" 

                                                                

                


"Why is he so arrogant? He could not wait for some minutes, that I asked about my son's state. 


The nurse answered, tears coming down her face: "His son died yesterday in a traffic accident. And now that he saved your son's life, he left running to finish his son's burial. "

MORAL: Never judge anyone ... .. because you never know how their life is & what they're going through " 


Share this story  And Inspire Others.♥♥

 Prize! 

  

  • To participate,  upvote this post and comment .  I will choose the upvoters acccording to their number in the upvote buttom
  • I will give a lucky participant the chance to win 50% of the post earnings.  
  • To prove that the number has been chosen randomly, I will post the capture of the random number selected in the Random.org website. 
  • The winning number will be announced in one week, when the post receives the payout.
  • If no one has the winning number, 50% of the earnings will be added to the next postand so on, so imagine how huge you can earn.

Thank you for reading

Source of the story :  Here

Source of image : Google


Sort:  

Upvoted!

It's a good story and it reminds me of something that happened to me about 10 years ago.

I was front desk at a hotel and I checked in a husband and his wife. The husband was pleasant enough but the wife was grumpy and mean. It was very challenging interacting with her and I was very glad when they left the desk and went to their room.

About an hour later I saw the husband and he apologized about his wife's behavior. He told me that their son had recently died and that she was having a very hard time dealing with it.

He said that really she was normally a very nice person.

...His sharing that with me was a very good life lesson for me. The idea that we just don't know what's going on with someone. We don't know the path they took to meet us on this road in life. We don't know what challenges and pains they have faced and how it has shaped their minds and lives...

Even before this incident I would always do my best to be nice to people, but after this event I feel that I have greater understanding and patience with people in general.

@as-i-see-it thank you for telling your eperience ;i really enjoy it

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)

I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thank you for telling me. :-)

Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Congratulations @steemitupvote! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37