Steemitri The Mannequin: other two postcards on their way to Italy and Venezuela

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Also today I am up for sending a couple of postcards around the world!
postcard-venez-01.JPG

One will go to Venezuela, while the second to Italy!
postcard-venez-02.JPG

Despite the crisis going on in Venezuela, I hope it will arrive with no problems... let’s see!

9 postcards have been sent already and I received only 4 P-o-P (Proof of postcard).

Here are a few P-o-P:
@ericet in California, USA
ericet.jpg

@isakost in Milano, Italy
isakost.jpg

@moncia90 in Siena, Italy
moncia.jpg

We hope to get news also from other users ;-)

Here you can find an updated map!
map.jpg
steem-icon-bw.fw.png Icon in B/W - not arrived yet
steem-icon2.png Icon in colors - arrived

You can contact me any time to get one ;-)
Hurry, they are going fast like the wind!

Here’s the post with the initial information:

Steemitri The Mannequin: sending mannequin-postcards to all Steemians around the world

What else do you need to know?!?

  • The Resteem and the Upvote aren’t mandatory, but I appreciate it
  • Leave your address through Discord: steemitri#9828 or by e-mail: steemitri[at]gmail.com
  • Once you receive the postcard, create a post with your Proof-of-postcard (PoP); you’ll get my modest upvote and I’ll do a Resteem of your PoP.

I love to collect postcards… so you’re very welcome to send one to THIS address.

So long!

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work (text and photos) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Aahahah é la mia cartolina?🤗🤣 In questa pazzia chissá si me la portará un marine americano fino a casa!😨😂 La aspetto con ansia😁 ahah grazie😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes!!! È in viaggio! Ce la faremo?!?!
Salutoni!

Ma quanto sono bello con i baffi!!!🧔
Vedo Steemitri e m'innamoro 😍😘

Posted using Partiko Android

HAHAHA, evviva il baffo!!!
robertodacrema.scale-to-max-width.825x.jpg

This is such a good idea, probably too late to get a postcard, but I love the idea.

Hey! Thanks for your comment! It's never too late... I still got some postcards ;-)
You can contact me on Discord or via email :-)

I'm so bad at getting back with people on discord, what's your email?

Thanks! steemitri (at) gmail (dot) com

Big Hug from Switzerland
Steemitri The Mannequin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65