Steemitri The MANA-quin: Here how I feel when the Voting Mana goes down

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

With the HF20 there have been a couple of changes and I have to get used to it.

I took the chance in these days to meditate. Completely undressed, I remained silent and still for a while.

Slowly the Voting Mana is going back to 100%.
manaquin-100per.jpg

Yesterday I picked up my activities on Steemit, especially the reading of various users’ and witnesses’ opinions. There are optimists about the future of the blockchain STEEM, while others are a bit worried.

I will honestly wait a few weeks before making myself an opinion about it… I find that it is still early to draw conclusions.

In any case, I continue to keep myself busy on Steemit, feeling a lot like “MANA-quin”.
Every time that my Voting Mana decreases, it is like losing a part of my body!

Here is everything explained using pictures:

manaquin-strip1.jpg

manaquin-strip2.jpg

I will give a bunch of STEEM away to those who will comment indicating the percentage of every part of my mannequin body (torso, arm, hand, leg).

Greetings from your favorite mannequin!

Steemitri The Mannequin

@steemitri


Creative Commons License
This work (text and photos) is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.


footer.jpg

Sort:  

😂😂😂 So funny!
Talking seriously, if I'm not wrong your manaquin is made of:
15% each leg
10% each arm (+5% hand)
40% torso
I thought torso is meant without head, but in your case it seems a unique piece 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job! Erika!

Will send you 2 STEEM ;-)

Have a great day!!!

Fast contest, fast transfer! You are the best! I still have your postcard ready to leave!!! Next week probably! xxx

Oh yeah! I will wait for your postcard ;-)

Hi steemitri... Today I feel like a mannequin in the photo. 50% stress and anger 25% also 25% worried because I don't have a solution my body is like a mannequin. luckily, there is a friend delegating steem power. a moment the mannequin became a human again. I am happy....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your comment!
Unfortunately I ran out of STEEM... so at the moment I can't send more prizes :-(

Lol. I share my situation because mana and rc. No problem for steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! I got some SBD... and I sent them to you!
Thanks again for your comment!
IMG_20181003_210805.png

Oh thank you my Dear...

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL.. this post indeed entertaining and absolutely fun though a bit ironic, now I know how to arrange and manage the "mana quin"so it wouldn't be look like that mannequin..hahahahaha

Yeah ;-) You shouldn't go below 5% MANAquin haha

Lol... I even touch the 0% mana on the first day after the fork 😂😂😂 but now I know what's that mean through this post

Sei geniale, come sempre: grazie per avermi fatto ridere! 😂

La scorsa settimana stavo partecipando a un corso di meditazione, a stretto contatto con l’insegnante che proveniva indovina un po’ da dove?
Dalla Svizzera, Canton Ticino! (Ti ho pensato, mio carissimo mana-quin! 😘)

Un bananoso abbraccio da @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Grande @amico!
Ti aspetto in Ticino per dei corsi di meditazione silenziosa con Steemitri.
Tra l'altro stasera farò uscire un altro post carino ;-)
Ciaoooooooo

🤣🤣🤣 Phenomenal! In my opinion you're even made about 5% of bananas!😄🍌🤙

Haha!!! YEAH!!!

95% Mannequin - 5% Bananas

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

1 STEEM for you! Great answer!
dex-bananas.jpg

Thanks mate! Too kind!😃🔝✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Un sistema che ti fa letteralmente a pezzi.

LOL! Gran commento Charles!
1 STEEM anche per te!

Ahahah grazie caro, lo metto subito in power up, se ce la faremo o se affonderemo saremo comunque insieme :D

Grande Charles! Se affondiamo aggrappati a me... galleggio alla grande!
Saluti!

You made me laugh!!!

Have a happy day Alan!

You are hilarious @steemitri!!! :D :D

I worked out that limbs are 15% and your torso is 40%, but didn't you omit a vital part??? What about the part between your legs and your torso...? I don't see it anywhere on the pictures... That needs to be taken into consideration, too, no??

Haha LOL! I think @dexpartacus (see his comment) had the right answer... 5% Banana :-)

😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Anja! Your comment was so so lustig ;-)
0.5 SBD for you!
IMG_20181003_210020.png

Yay!! Looking forward to more lustige posts from you!! :D

Sei il più geniale utente che abbia conosciuto... sempre un passo avanti e sappi che prendo molti spunti nel seguirti! Un saluto @funny-sport (@giornalista)

Grazie mille per il commento!
Sono contento di poter essere di ispirazione per gli altri utenti :-)
Un super salutone
Steemitri

Mannequin 93% popcorn 7%

!popcorn

Hahaha! I love the popcorn-bot ;-)
0.5 STEEM for you!

Popcorn for all!

Posted using Partiko Android

Here some STEEM!
IMG_20181001_193656.png

Your gift of STEEM is greatly appreciated.
Thank you...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78