You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 1 year + 1 month + 4 days

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi ma'am I am hereher again at your invitation to alert you on my post I am specially proud of. I am not sure of the best way to do that though and do not necessarily want to spam your comments. Please let me know. What will mean more to me is some tips on how I can improve anu aspect of what I did in this post more than an upvote. Thanks in advance.

https://steemit.com/philippines/@steemitph/five-elements-of-effective-thinking-and-steemit

Sort:  

ok I'll take a look! And thanks for the awareness about not spamming comments, best way to contact me is steemitchat, my handle is Ruth Greenberg and you can message me there. (just in case you don't know where it is, the upper right of your blog page is 3 line menu, in there you'll see the steemitchat link. )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64