You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philippines Steemit Meetup Livestream - August 5, 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a great initiative for the community. I am still very new to this, and feel sorry that I missed the registration. There are a lot of Filipinos who are really good bloggers who will benefit from getting exposed to this platform. #teamphilippines is one of the most active groups I've seen so far here. I am really proud to be here.

I hope everyone enjoy the event, and continued success for all members!

Warm Regards,

@steemitph

Sort:  

Hopefully you can join us in a future event. There is a lot of hidden talent here and I hope we can bring a lot of it forward and share it with the world with the support of Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62