Beautiful I Experienced

in #steemit6 years ago

Sunrise on the Fitz Roy with fresh snow (Patagonia - Argentina). I remember this morning very well. This time I wouldn't be leading a group of photographers and I had gone alone in the night from El Chalten village under snow to set my tent in front of Fitz Roy. In the morning, my tent was covered with snow but the sky had miraculously cleared up. I found footprints of puma a few hundred meters from my tent and full of excitement, I moved to install my tripod a little further for a memorable photo session. I was alone up there for a good time, photographing my favorite mountain, the only one who believed the sky could clear up that morning. Then I finally saw another morning photographer who proved to be Marc Adamus, one of my favorite photographers. This morning was one of the most beautiful I experienced in this special place.

image

Credit

Sort:  

Hi. %6 upvoted. Send 0.5 SBD To capari URL as Memo , Resteem to 20.110+ Followers ,and upvote,Upvote with min +34 accounts Upvotes. Good lucky...

Beautiful scenery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70