Some stunning photographs I took out in the open ocean 100% original work

in #steemit7 years ago

These photographs were taken out about 40 miles away from the coast of Florida in the open ocean. I wanted to share them with the steemit community I hope you like them.
image here I was trying to capture the colors that I was seeing I thought they were pretty cool. image
It's hard to hold the camera still when your boat is rocking enrolling but I was trying to capture the reflection of the Setting Sun on the water and the colors in the sky.
image
These photographs were taken in really rough weather it was a really a challenge to take them with all the rocking the boat was doing almost fell overboard.
image
Thank you for checking out my post I hope you enjoyed it Steem On! Vote Resteem Thank You!

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemitlife777! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55