The Second Ever STEEMIT LA Meetup This Monday!

in #steemit6 years ago

Come be a part of the STEEMIT LA movement, make new crypto friends and learn how to take your STEEM game to the next level! Signup on Meetups: https://www.meetup.com/Los-Angeles-Steemit-Community/?_cookie-check=jbeA6grW3HHg8HVD

27331964_10156227579472174_8924276674513222366_n.jpg

Sort:  

SteemIT in LA, what a wonderful initiative. Well done!

It's great seeing people investing their time and energy in a platform they believe in.

Keep up the great work!

Thank for the kind words!

Really hoping i can make it to this one. Definitely want to meet more of y’all and figure out how to get more rolling here!

Hope you make it!

I'll likely be there.

Look forward to meeting you :D

it looks interesting when i keep on seeing people most of their time on this platform, thank you

Aww, I wish I was in LA again so I could go to this.

Awesome to find another SoCal Steemit group! I have been working with some Steemit users in the IE on a group, @socalsteemit because we didn't know of any other SoCal groups. I also work in Tokyo with the @steemit-jp group and host Indonesian and African communities on my @steemitbc discord server. I'll join your group and reach out, but I can't make it up on the 26th! I'll try and make it up to yours next time. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45