You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hand Painted Sustainably Made, Wearable Steemit Art! Contribute To The REAL World VALUE of $teem & Promote It At The Same Time!

in #steemit7 years ago

Gonna need a Steemit T-shirt soon! Do you Ship to Malaysia? Might have to save up for them Gems, kinda new to all this but I'm opening up! Let's I'm interested to own Gems in the future :)

Sort:  

Ur not that new....You have a level 65 rep thats about the same as me!

That means you have made over 5k here on Steemit....Yes an investment in gems is very worthy because it is a store of value but also holds energetic power that can help you.

Steemit gear is also very valuable because it helps you promote steemit, increase the value of $teem and also makes your posts get more attention/support because you have Steemit Gear!

Let me know what and when and I will put something perfect for you together!

SteemON!

Or are you meaning you are new to gems and their energetic medicinal power? I'm glad your interest is peaked. You've come to the right place for opening up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38