Get your Custom Made Steemit Shirt which features You, from 20$ onwards & Support me to fund my Project @steemcharity

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I have recently started a new Steemit project with my group of Friends, maybe you could check it out @steemcharity
Check it out Here

This will be a source of income for me, which i could use at the momemt. So i would like to start a personalised Steemit T-shirt Service

We Official Sell Custom T-Shirt, Get your Own Unique Steemit Art Apparel


Front
steemshirtdesign1f561a.png
Back
FireShotCapture127-DesignLab-CreateYourOwnT-shirtsOnline_-http___www.customink.com_lababbec.png

Design Name:

Creative Steemian

Sizing:
YOUTH : YXS, YS, YM, YL, YXL
ADULT : S , M ,L, XL
PLUS (extra fee) : 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Payment:
STEEM
STEEM DOLLAR
BITCOIN

Pricing:
20-30$ Depending on Sizing & We allow Custom Editing; Display Your Preferred Username


I have been making T-shirts since i was 17 Years old, i started doing this with my friend back in School for an art project. Since then my friend has moved to America, who now run's a small apparel shop allowing me to easily outsource any Material and Work, this is great because many of you probably live in America. Rest assured that you'll receive T-Shirt in good quality and it's Shipped Fast. There will be more Upcoming Design, Follow me and @steemcharity for more updates .

Considering of joining Peerhub and feel free to find me on Steemit.chat under the username @steemitguide or email me at [email protected] for more information

Wish you all a good Day and Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52