You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got Nominated for Write Club and I Hit 200 Followers Within 24 Hours!

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh shoot - I knew I would forget to mention someone important. You were the very first person I met here! Your fish net stalking award gave me a boost my first day. When I struggled a bit before I found the discords I kept thinking that I promised you I would keep posting original and interesting things. I think I wasn't a flash in the pan here because of you, and now I know I didn't do you the justice you deserve, because I didn't mention you. I apologize. @fishyculture is the reason I even made it to the discords. Thank you!

Sort:  

You are silly and sweet, you owe me no apology. You kept your end of the bargain already!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48