[Author: @faddat] Steemit City: Introducing myself

in #steemit8 years ago

Briefly

I'm @faddat / Jacob Gadikian and I'm going to be working on the steemitcity project with @menta, @rampant, @amy-goodrich, and likely more awesome steemians! I just wanted to make this post so that people knew who I was when I made future posts.

2016-08-17-095714afb54.jpg

Steemit City:

  • Crypto Powered
  • Solar Powered
  • Geek Powered
  • Totally New
  • Brand-new airport (REP)
  • Overclocked
  • Located in the most visa-friendly country that we could identify
  • Coworking
  • Coliving
  • Tech
  • Art
  • World-enhancing technologies

That's what we're about at steemit city. We'll also be hopping on the #beyondbitcoin mumble server in the steemitcity channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65