You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SOS -- Project : Support Our Steemians! Daily Donation Challenge/Report #3 to Support Our Friends on Steemit in Independent Media - @Crypt0 (Omar) / @JoshSigurdson (WAM) / @PressForTruth (Dan Dicks)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I very want to be steemian to be supperted. I trying to high quailty content but nobody see because ım new. so it cause ordiary post. it makes me sad. finally your thought and supports so nice for newbees and members who want to create high quailty posts. thanks

Sort:  

Read my comments below to the guy that spammed my post.

Thanks and best wishes

dear i also want to get support from you because i am very much hard worker and can write so many intresting blogs just because promote me please,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69