Hi Steemit! I am Muhammad Ikhlas

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello everyone from steemit, my name Muhammad Ikhlas! With a sincere heart I want to write about myself even want to be a member steemit and am I not a robot my man, but not too lazy to learn English. And now I have to use Google translator for the English language, in fact I do not speak english and of course I want to learn. Therefore, I am sorry if the google translation is not good, the text looks silly and incoherent. But I really want to be part of steemit and I am pleased to write here! I hope the whole society good and happiness! And do not forget to love each other!

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.0 and reading ease of 81%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Thanks for the post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56