Steemit: I'm Making Money Upvoting My Own Comments and Posts!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit: I'm Making Money Upvoting My Own Comments and Posts!

Sort:  

yes... we should not too often give vote for our own posting. Nice :)

Glitch in the software?

I cant believe that steemit like everyone upvoting their own comments.

Of course, if everyone did it, well then it would be like nobody doing it.

LOL Didnt seem to work for me.

I think it is important to to up vote yourself, because its helps you maximize your returns! Thank you for sharing! Thank you for up voting my post, I like returning up votes!

Upvoted and followed too ;)

Too. Thanks to has been on my posts. Have a good day

Yes! Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45