Stop promoting Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

promoting.png

Will you all please stop promoting Steemit everywhere?

I am trying to collect more Steem and if others join I have to share the reward pool with them. So lets work together before Steemit becomes popular.

Thanks I appreciate it :)

I may be kidding
Then again I may not

Sort:  

Lol, great point. I feel your pain, man XD

Great minds think alike apparently haha

<- promoting Steem since he was a minnow.

I might be doing this wrong.

If you hadn't promoted steemit, you'd be he only one here and all that sbd would be yours!

You're definitely doing it wrong. Clearly.

Figures it was you! it goes along well the picture of a flat earth you have there :)

Lol I’m feeling this way too. Trying to get in early before the masses 😀

I think we are all in early, good luck here on steemit!

i am a new steemit user. i don't know about steemit, please give me some advice.

Upvote all my posts! :)

Write content, upvote write-ups you like, flag inappropriate content. Just by doing that, you get paid in SBD, the world's best crypto to have for high ROI by 2020.

I'm over here convincing people to either make wallets with my referral or not make BTC wallets. There are no in-betweens...

Dig that style :)

Too late. I've already told, like, 8 people about it! The revolution is starting! (Too bad all of those 8 people blew me off :D)

Thank them for me!

Thought I was the only selfish one. high fives

Completes the high five! couldnt leave you hanging

do people ever still upvote comments anymore?

Yea, just upvoted every comment in here :)

haha very funny. good thought though, stack them bags now while too many other people get in on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43