Steemit.vote for a better WorldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

[English]Dear Steemit.vote members. Thank you to all who participate from day to day. The concept itself is great and as a team we will manage it. It is important not to lose motivation. Many of you have already achieved very good results. For the ones, this does not seem to be enough. Their greed destroys the whole concept. These people will be closed soon. Do not give up and we will all benefit. I thank each of you, who continue to believe in it. A better world where everyone has the chance to earn a few cents and dollars by the way. Together we will brake the 1-10 $ mark per post. But still we reach this goal is a long way to go. For many of you don't seem much, but consider what a few cents in Africa, India and South America means. All these people can continue to stay in their countries and states and do not have to flee from starvation. Countries in which one gets a cup of rice with 50 cents. People steemit.vote is nothing for quick money! Till now, there was no person who could do anything out of nothing. So keep moving and we will all create somthing great. Together we are strong! Together we are steemit.vote! Because every upvote count!


[Deutsch]Liebe Steemit.vote Mitglieder. Ich danke allen die sauber mitmachen. Das konzept an sich ist super und als team werden wir es hinbekommen. Wichtig ist es, dass man nicht die Motivation verliert. Viele von euch haben schon sehr gute resultate erziehlt. Für die einten scheint dies nicht genug zu sein. Deren habgier zerstört das ganze konzept. Diese Leute werden demnächst gesperrt werden. Gebt nicht auf und wir werden alle davon profitieren. Ich danke jedem von euch, welche weiterhin daran glauben. Eine bessere Welt bei der jeder die chance hat sich ein paar cents und dollars nebenbei zu verdienen. Irgendwann werden wir zusammen die 1-10$ marke pro post knacken. Aber bis dahin ist es noch ein langer weg. Vieleicht scheint dies den einten nicht viel, aber bedenkt was ein paar cents in Afrika, Indien und Südamerika bedeutet. All diese Leute können weiterhin in ihren Länder und Städen bleiben und müssen nicht vor den Hungertot flüchten.Länder in denen man mit 50 Cents noch eine Tasse Reis bekommt. Leute steemit.vote ist nichts für schnelles Geld! Es gab bis heute noch keine Person, welcher aus nichts tun was erreichen konnte. Also bleibt in Bewegung und wir werden alle was grossartiges erschaffen. Zusammen sind wir stark! Zusammen sind wir Steemit.vote! Weill jede Stimme zählt.

Sort:  

Get so many upvotes from us! But no upvotes from his site! What you think about that? Let him know what you think about.

https://steemit.com/@abdulrehman

@steemit.vote
I am in steemit.vote daily list.
Would you mind telling me How can I control my voting power to be at least 50 or 60%?
And How can I increase it again before 24 hours passing?

Nice Thought!
Upvoted for your post!
Please help and guide me to earn more brother....
Plz message me @dillibabu

you will find everything on https://steemit.vote
There are 2 videos. You only have scroll down.
Claire the Robot will explain you step by step.

Thank you for the post. Did my votes, this is the only way to grow, to stick to it and to share:

this will be done automaticly in the background from our system :D thanks

its really great idear
welcome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

I am happy to be a member of steemit.vote family. I've been doing what I'm supposed to do daily basis as per guidelines. If I do mistakes, please please correct me.

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Nice post....Upvoted frnd....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41