Introducing myself as a steemit member and also Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi steemit community, I am a M.phil student.My name is Muzzamil Ahmed.i have joined steemit 2 days earlier.I am 25 years old and I am from Pakistan.
I love steemit because I have read success stories on steemit platform.Steemit is a great platform where people make their life better.
Steemit has a reputation system, where new accounts start with a reputation of 25.
An account's received votes can influence its reputation up and down, incentivizing
online etiquette and interaction with the community.
Steemit runs on top of a decentralized network named Steem. Like Bitcoin, Steem is
a blockchain with transferable tokens. In addition to moving tokens from one place to
another, Steem is also a text content and metadata database that applications or
websites can connect to. Through these apps, Steem users can transact and interact
with the Steem database. Instead of using cryptographic hashes as addresses like
many blockchains do, user-chosen alphanumeric account names are used.
STEEM Power cannot be transferred or traded directly, but the account owner can
choose to withdraw liquid STEEM in weekly payments at a rate of up to 1/13th of the
account's total STEEM Power. This is called powering down. The account will lose its
voting influence in proportion to the STEEM withdrawn.
Thanks for taking the time to read my post, and if you enjoyed it please upvote and resteem it, also feel free to follow me, as I tend to do a bit of everything, so theres bound to be something I post that you'll enjoy. Thanks again and have a great day/night.
Penguins.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85