You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Saw At The First Steemit Toronto Meetup

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh hey @bleedpoet you were there too, that's fantastic.

Too bad I couldn't make it and to meet you, man. That would have been fun!!

Sort:  

I was asking @jaybird, but he said you played the preggers card😄 I probably wouldn't have been there if I was pregnant either, so hope your well and try to catch you at the next event.

Haha - Yeah, I am not a free woman anymore carrying the little one.

My husband thought it's crazy to take baby out for events at night. Plus I had a nasty fall last Monday. So, I had to 'behave' myself.

Hope you're all right, falling with the extra ballast can be scary.

I talked to a co worker who didn't 'touch' his wife in the third trimester and I laughed. Enjoy being pregnant and have as much fun as possible, because after they are born they are much more awkward to carry around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38