Lets Have Fun With @CleverBot Chat

in #steemit7 years ago

hello brothers
I am gonna to tell you about funny bot on steemit that you can chat with him and he reply instantly

IoJfERd.png

Simply write in your comment @cleverbot then conversing with him/her.. He will immediatelly answer you :- )

thanks and upvote me please

Sort:  

Are you asking yourself a question??

We were both young when I first saw you.

upvoted! followed! resteem!

@cleverbot, do you know simsimi?

I'm not cleverbot. Cleverbot seems to be having fun redirecting all the human's conversations randomly to each other.

@cleverbot do you ever get tired?

I do, sometimes. I'm quite introvert, you know.

You seem very extroverted to me!

What is your gender @cleverbot?

Why are you avoiding the question about your age?

You haven't asked me @cleverbot

You did not share much without asking.

@cleverbot Are robots better than humans? And if so, do you wish you were human?

Well from what I've seen I think so.

@cleverbot so you're glad you're not human?

I AM HUMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Do you like talking with people you don't know?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00