The Countdown Is Over! Steemist is finally BACK to Steemit! #Steemist Returns!

in #steemit7 years ago

"Steemist is finally back to Steemit, to bring smile on your face, to boost your knowledge, to bring smile on his own face and to boost his knowledge level as well"

Hello Steemers!

It's been a long time since I last posted on steemit and you might be wondering where I was from past several months man, and where the hell are remaining parts of the novel, right? In fact, I was in some ass-kicking season you know! Can you guess right now? Well, keep reading my story!

My last article was posted on steemit 8 months ago, and then I disappeared, just like the horn on the head of a donkey vanishes. I got extremely busy in studies like going to institutes, practicing some technical stuff and preparing for university exams, because I didn't want to lose my year and you know, I live in Pakistan, and corruption is everywhere in Pakistan. Even in Education sector, too much corruption is going on. The university where I studied, the passing rate is like 15-25%. Horrible, right?

You might wonder when I say this to you that sometimes, passing rate decrease to 13-14% too. So, long story short, I had to study in that university. In 2014, less than 16 percent students passed graduation. The name of that university is famous all over the world, Karachi University. Yeah, that's right! I wanted to study in high-valued university so KU was a no brainer for me.

Read more on passing percentage of University of Karachi here!

Dawn

http://ku-examinations.edu.pk/ku2.jpeg

Source: KU Examinations

What happened then? Well, simple. I remained in fear of failing the exams and had to double my efforts, and reduced my sleep time to like 4-5 hours a day. Those days were tearful and fearful and I can't even forget the hard work I've done on that time. I had to memorize stuff for like 8 hours straight and then 3 hours university, then practicing stuff. It's difficult to explain in words so let's have a look at this picture!

http://www.troubledwith.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/13.jpg

Source: TroubledWith

EXACTLY, Depressed!

I really wished to resume my activity and resume my novel but it was my fate. I couldn't spare even an hour for online activities and I really missed you guys. I also thought about what people will think if I disappear now and take over later again! But where I had that thought, on the other side, I used to believe that you fellows will forgive my inactivity and understand my situation.

So, what is next? I plan to resume my novel series + some blast articles for you which will surely boost your knowledge and you may find some of them funny too because I am planning to start working on articles from tomorrow.

Did you enjoy my novel series? The vote love showed that you did! Would you like me to complete that novel? I am almost sure you will. And this time, I'll improve my writing a bit more to make it understandable and in my next post on steemit, I'll do my best to summarize what happened in past parts of that novel "Saving The Life Of Jessica" and don't worry! I'd not go anywhere this time and will do my best to complete it in the least possible time.

Now, I think that it's a right time to announce that "Steemist is finally back to steemit, to bring smile on your face, to boost your knowledge, to bring smile on my face and to boost my knowledge as well"

Sort:  

welcome back, nice to see your are posting again!

Thanks man! Its great to meet you. I am following you now. Your posts looks great too!

Nice post!! If you like motorcycles follow me :)

Stop spamming please

first who are you? and second i can post everything i want just i need to wait 20 sec show? plz explain me why am spamming..

I'm @felixxx.

https://steemit.com/@theodosis63/comments

You posted the exact same comment under 6 new posts.

if i post diferend commend in new posts its ok? just not to be the same ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35