You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Established Writer's 'Secrets' on Becoming a Dolphin in No Time

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What makes steem beautiful It's because of Steemers like you.

Congrats, @steemfluencer that you are on
"Steem is beautiful" ... things are different here. At steemit we are in the gift economy and everyone has value. We will change the world in time and make the difference it needs but for now it is our community that changes one another to see our potential and each others. As we grow in years our talents, gifts, passions, content will grow and we will continue to up the value of steem. We are the revolution no one thought of. This is why you were chosen my new, steemian, friend For the next; What-makes-steem-beautiful-029
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.
Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > Minnows United To Succeed

Sort:  

I looked for your "introduceyourself" and could not find one. There is very little about you and this makes my job difficult to do to get you on the 29th list. I will come back when you create your introduction. Hopefully we can get you on the 30th "Steem Is Beautiful" list. It is your passions, interests, content that gives us value.

Thank you! Yes, I'm waiting for the 'right moment' to write the introduce myself. Could I wait for the next round or it's already impossible?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66