Steemit Notebooks Start-Up: YOU Choose the Cover - Vote Now!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Being a devoted bibliophile I decided to launch a new start-up - a special edition of Steemit Notebooks and YOU vote for the cover!

You can vote for the cover you like most here or just write your commentary below. 
https://goo.gl/forms/kifixHOGynWdQrrc2 

Being some very creative people we, steemers, need a good and inspiring notebook to write our ideas, make scetches and build graphs. A passionate book lover I decided to try a new business - printing limited edition notebooks designed to meet the needs of different people. And so here come the first cover drafts!

You can vote for your favourite here and I will be very glad if you leave come commentaries below.
You can also suggest your own cover designs and I will add them to the poll if they get some upvotes!

Three covers will be chosen by the end of Steemit 24-hour voting and the results will be announced tomorrow!

I have already found the printing office ready to accept the first order and I am going to create a Wordpress website devoted to this very topic. 

Hope, you support this initiative!
Love,

Anastasia

Sort:  

Counting from the top, my favorites are 1, 3, and 7.

1 and 3 is best for me

1,3 i like it)

My favorite is number 6. Challenge the World, I like that.

faves: 1 and 6
and the last one is cute.

The first cover in my opinion is the best, a meme can always go viral, so best to use that.

Number one is cool :)

Third from the top. But the last one would be a great book cover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52