[ART] For Those Who're Nearly Quitting Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I know what it feels like. That's why I want to support you, steemains!

Many think that Steemit's popularity is declining: fewer and fewer people get upvotes from the big whales, fewer people publish really nice stuff - and when you do something nice it often sinks to the bottom of the platform unnoticed. That's normal to be dissatisfied - but that's not okey to give up and leave. 

Steemit is now developing and improving, we can see the great work of the steemit team that had been done. Sleepless nights, series of failures and vain trials - the guys had to pass it through before they finally achieved some success. The success of some platform can't be permanent - there will be ups and downs - but those, who leave the platform with the first signs of decline are just money makers, those not interested in the sustainable developments of the problems. 

I know how it feels. I have experienced both sides - that of really good rewards and appreciation - and that of neglection. But now I have a chance to see the price that developers pay working for the welfare of their platform (I help the Russian steemit - golos.io - with design and SMM) and must say that I will never leave. I may be silent for some time - neglection demands treatment - but who knows, maybe there're people who badly need my support.

So I will be here. To advise, to support, to help.
Stay with me and don't give up.
All your commentaries and upvotes are worth something.

Sort:  

Hello @steemingnow,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.072 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

haven't quit, just lost interest in posting as nobody was interested in me.

Anyway, that's nice that you're here and you're active. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16