You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Contest Giveaway | Grand Prize: $1,000 of Steem | Christmas Gift

in #steemit5 years ago

simply put hopefully the info about hivemind reducing overhead of Steem Servers by 400k a year will get around to overtake the FUD
Let's see the bounce back!

0.48 in usd

1 important question?
Binance shows prices in steem against 3 other alt coins but not USD, and each of those has a different spot price. I know because I wrote a triangle arbitrage system for it...
Which currency pair are you going to take the price off and exactly when? because the price difference can be as much as 5 cents!
You should have used coinmarketcap they can show it in straight USD and you can go back and get and verify the price down to the minute in there history!

Sort:  

Thank you for the response. I initially hoped the contest participants answered in BTC, but I saw some participants had answered in usd, so I decided that please provide a price prediction in usd, I will see the exact price later in the coinmarketcap. Thank you for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08