You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censorship is benefiting the whales

in #steemit7 years ago

I Think These Guys Hate You Now :

Sans titre.png

All I Can Tell You Bro Is Either Start Another Steemit Account And Leave This One For Upvoting And Resteeming Or Buy Like 50,000 SP And Fight These F**kers !!!

Sort:  

nothing is left unnoticed =)

Nah, I'll let things pan out. I don't "need" a steemit account.

All the information is public now, so the ball is rolling. You can report them for TOS violations if you like, or join the discussions.

Not sure how much traction it will get, but seriously they are a poison on an otherwise interesting social platform.

My account was never about me getting rich, or making a living. I just wanted to write occasionally, and these fraudulent, for-profit TOS violators stepped in.

If they left me alone, we'd all be happier - and probably if they left everyone alone too.

It's like a less bad version of the terminator.

The bot is out there. It can’t be bargained with. It can’t be reasoned with. It doesn’t feel pity, or remorse, or fear. And it absolutely will not stop, ever, until you are spammed/downvoted.

What site did you get that from @steemian69?

I just checked steemstats. The little vindictive bots and steemcleaners (and now blacklist HAH) are the only ones downvoting stuff I've published.

Community loves the stuff.

Who are they protecting other than themselves? Profits? Pride?

I Got It From SteemNow.com And I Put @softgrip In The Username, It Gives You Your Upvote, Curation History :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52