New Steemian!

in #steemit6 years ago

I had the pleasure of meeting this guy at the weekend

IMG_20180530_043043.jpg
He had said that he gave up everything to do what he loves the most , which is making music but had gotten bored of dealing with drunk people so then had started just producing at his home. He was playing his tunes, very nice house music made from many samples added together to make masterpieces. I asked him if he was on soundcloud but he had also lost interest with uploading his work.. Until I told him of DSound!!

I got him an anon steem account to welcome him and I hope he checks it all out and to give him his first mention, even if its a year from now he starts uploading!

Welcome @kyma!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98