You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Actually Means "Steem Blockchain Dollars", not "Steem Backed Dollars"

in #steemit7 years ago

Honestly, I do not write and earn here on steemit to trade my money because I honestly need money. I needed some amount to enroll myself to get professional education units.

For now, I work at home through writing alone, so for me and to some are just like me, we take this opportunity as a bonus. This would not just help us alone but also our families.

Well, it is not just earning here right? I also aim to convert some SBD to Steem so that I could increase my Steem Power. I also wish to help my fellow Filipinos and fellow artists in curating their posts because I know my 0.04$ is not enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50