Sort:  

That is true, it doesn't take too long to learn the basics but some people I'm sure really struggle with just the basics and could use the help. It took me a little while to get the basics down and I would have liked to have improved a couple of posts I put out beforehand.

Yeah @tonyr. I have a friend who's occasionally calling me and asking me how to do things here. I'm pretty patient with him, because he really need to learn a bit more about using the internet in general.. but if he doesn't quit for me his success will follow sooner or later.

The trouble is that most people who are computer savvy really do think that this stuff is easy but for the likes of me it is like learning a foreign language and can take some time to get used to. I'm getting there though! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38