You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING 1 YEAR ON STEEMIT! WOO HOO!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Happy Steemit Birthday @kaylinart ! You came here to inspire. Stay hungry and keep the same direction!

as a side note, I found the image by typing kaylinart at Google Images

So, we've missed the epic times before July 4th 2016. At least some of us came early enough for the Zappl times.

Sort:  

Wow This looks nice! Thank you so much hehee :)

Greetings from my wife as well! :) We'll soon amaze you with our own recipes :)

Aww thank You! I can't wait to see them! I want to improve my cooking :)

I can't get it really ..how much are girls devoted on improving their cooking..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75