Another 4 Steemians Worth Following

in #steemit7 years ago

Let me clarify it for the very beginning! I'm not interested in featuring whales or super big dolphins on my posts. I'm mostly recommending people on my level who are paying a lot of efforts to build their own reputation in an unique way.

steempty_comment_aqua2_0.png

So, the first person worth following is @patelincho.

@patelincho


She's one of the veterans here. Joined at the summer of 2016, she has slowly progressed to the position of a person who's thriving well on the platform, knows a lot of people and is always ready to help. A vivid promoter of Whale Shares and @randowhale who's spending a lot of time on the discord chat and participating in few major channels like WhaleShares.

@yuriks2000


What I like seeing in @yuriks2000 is that he's pretty persistent in his traveling niche. He would usually pick an exotic place like Badab-e-Surt for example and describe it briefly together with some of the most representative for the location images. He is a family man as well which is pretty refreshing for the community. I'd be happy to keep following and supporting him and I'm pretty sure that his persistence is going to lead him much further over the next few months.

@maxdevalue


Another friend of mine who has joined just recently is @maxdevalue. He's very active in re-steeming and somehow I feel we are on the same level on understanding of what exactly Steemit is. We are both sharing the understanding that this platform came to serve as an accelerator for the bright personalities who spend their lives to serve others. Through Steemit their lives, ideas and actions are getting both attention and Steemit love that comes as an additional reward for their hard work. Will be happy to read more of him over the next months. I think he has a great potential to achieve a lot using the platform.

@lifepassion


And last, but not least, this is @lifepassion, who likes publishing content about the nature of his home country. He's demonstrating a good level of persistence not only in creating his posts, but also in the promotion. He's one of the first people I've found on the platform and I'd be happy to keep supporting him in his Steemit journey.


You've now reached the end of the post, but this is hopefully not the end of my story on Steemit, so follow me @steemfluencer and feel free to share your thoughts in the comments. Thank you @steempty for the great images. And again, a personal thank you to @vangelov as well for the cute line divider.

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

big patelincho fan here! :-) will check out the others

Hahah... we're forming a club :)

Thank you very much ... i think i have to start use more the chek mentions future )

I'll soon give you another reason to mention someone much more significant than me. Just remember my word.

If you like to speak about this project of you pm me in Discord :)

We have a deal! :)

I've PMed you - it's called Steemfluencer Club - you are invited!

Cool thank you :)

Nothing so special actually.

It no longer a concealed myth about life and how our actions affects us either positively of negatively, I've come to realize that while we're busy living our lives; the eyes of nature watches! Keep pushing your best no matter how small or big. Thank you my beloved friend @steemfluencer for your encouragement.

Thanks for the encouraging speech as well! :)

Here's something I've being pushing for since last week - small or big - I don't know.. I only know that I believe in that cause: https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemfluencer/steemfluencer-club-has-launched-on-steem-independence-day

Checked out your 4 pics, and I must agree that was some good content.
Thanks :)

Thank you @cryptodan! Stay tuned for a big announcement soon.

How do you spot these people? Do you have some competitions or something?

To be honest, I'm just browsing through Steemit, read blog post titles, open some, possibly upvote and comment if I feel then need and then I look at the other blog posts from the same person. If I like the rest of the titles I follow him. Once I follow someone, his posts pop up in my feed and if I find more posts of him worth reading and commenting I start assuming the person as worth having him in my internal Steemit circle.

So once I had the idea to write such type of blog posts, the first people I selected have passed the process I've described above.

okay, thanks for your answer :)

I love that you do this. Keep up the good deed.

Thanks mate! Will try to keep the same attitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30