25 Followers and 99 Posts Later

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you guys!

I see people appreciating their 1,000 followers or 3,000.
I believe that I'll also have the chance to do it sooner or later.

However, I don't know what tomorrow's day will offer me.
That's why, I'd like to thank all these 25 people who has decided
to allow a guy like me to show up in their home feed.

I'd like to personally thank to all of you:

@always1success
@bartjan
@brennenhodge
@carlobelgado
@corebreath
@crastty32
@cryptowallet
@dbc
@gingyptian
@gizzi
@globaldoodlegems
@imagediet
@jenas
@joanaltres
@joeyarnoldvn
@kaylinart
@kriptoblog
@lifepassion
@maxer27
@mohsan0073
@rdickey
@rooseveltwoods
@senor
@strapped
@sylviamiller

NB! I've followed all of you. Curious to see how my home feed will look like soon :)

See you later ;)

Sort:  

Definitely voted for Pusheen! :P

Keep doing it. You'll definitely get 100 followers in some days.

Maybe even this night! :) But one should be ready to have more followers. Poor content doesn't deserve the attention.

ohh Thanks man. Im going to thank you too I waiting for 50 followers

I think you just got them :)

Yeah I think You were the 50th thanks man

I think I was the 49th. Anyway :)

ohh Did You Noticed That?

I think yes :)

Keep up the good posts and you'll get there in no time. strapped

thanks for the mention

Let's be friends and help each other out :D

Thank you. Appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48