You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing #SharkSchool - How To Take Over The Trending Page By Being A Bloodthirsty Savage

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

While I agree you are a decent writer, I wouldn't seek out anything you have written if it wasn't on Steemit, no biggie. I would just as soon scroll through funny memes.

There are many interesting articles written by people who live in different cultures that I find much more interesting than you. Errors and all.

Yeah, I think you are on a crazy high horse.

The new platforms that come on will sort by type of content and make it easier to find what each of us is looking for.

Buying votes is a way to invest, it means you are leaving your money in the system or at least reinvesting in it.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66