You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemprentice spotlight 9/24 - Steemit Mentors and Mentees helping everyone steem better!

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks for including my most recent post.

I already had found some of these other posts or people, so it's good to see them here.

Of the blogs mentioned that I've read so far, I particularly recommend @papa-pepper's. The headline refers to the overall Steemit platform, and I find the analogy of a lottery helpful. For anyone making money just from blogging and commenting, check out the other ways of earning.

Sort:  

You are most welcome! :)
Part of the idea is to be a way to find some of the other members and an overall sharing medium in line with helping newer members grow. Mentors are shown to offer some better content and as examples that newer members may check out to learn from as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69