Sort:  

Yes i did, thank you! I am just reading your post now, you're a sewer/pattern maker too ^_^ Yay! What part of aus are you in?

Oh Brisbane nice! Crypto City :)

Yes as you found, Brisbane :-) I love making clothes. mostly dresses though. I make all my daughters clothes and most of mine. I am in the middle of a post about my rather eclectic life... I have too many hobbies and have just added STEEM... lol. but as there are so many photos in this post its taking AGES to write it :-) Otherwise i would suggest you have a look lol

that jacket was amazing ! I couldn't see in the video how you did the logo and text. applique or embroidery? I wasn't sure. What sort of things do you make? Other than awesome jackets of course?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97