New Feature Alert: Users with bad reputation are now hidden.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Today is a new day in the world of Steem. It looks like anyone with a low reputation are now hidden. There is just a message that says "Comments were hidden due to low ratings." It looks like they have implemented some sort of user rating system.

There is a button to show the comments if you like reading repetitive nonsense. What do you think of this new feature?

Sort:  

i think - it is good news!

Save my blog I'm not a bot for that I have a reputation -6 ?

If this works as hoped, great 😃

I love how quickly they implement changes. Their hard work is really showing!

Absolutely wonderful feature

mmmm broccoli, Yippie-Aye-Yeah to seeing less bot text stuffage! :D

It looks so much cleaner! I hated seeing 10 minimized comments.

Excellent new feature.

I think we are going to see some great additions as this beta moves forward and I'm confident that the spam issues will be worked out eventually. Those spammers are a creative bunch though, so we'll probably be co-existing with them in some form or another.

They are a pesky bunch. I am just happy to see some steps being taken to fight them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67