You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoulda, Coulda, Woulda...sooner

in #steemit7 years ago

I joined July or August 2016 as well I could've done a lot more with it… I've even taken the last six months off. But no regrets.

Here. Now.

You get out of life/steemit what you put into it. @juvujabian you have a great page. Long time follower here. 🙏🏽

Sort:  

I am grateful that you like my page. I also like the photos that you have, looks so natural and calm.

Thank you. 🙏🏽 Almost All photo credits go to @sean-king 🙌🏽❤️

But you played a huge rule as well. Credits to both of you :)

No regrets for 12k SP :) still you have reach a long way compared to me :)

And, don't you just love how you can go check someone's wallet here? No hiding or fake posturing… Everything we do here is reflected in our wallet and reputation score. Keeps shit very real

Yeah, I remember way back few days after I joined the steemit. I made a screenshot on my wallet and shade all the details and posted a question about it. Somebody replied to that post together with all the details in my wallet. I was so ashame because I didnt know that the wallet is publicly seen by all. :)

that's the blockchain for you.

I have to leave you for now. Its 11pm here, need to sleep :). See you again tomorrow.

True i'm relatively wealthy in SP. But yes...long way to go for your reputation score 🙌🏽😃

Yeah, because I never stop posting ever since I joined the platform. I just hope that this reputation could help me gain votes from whales :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52