Sort:  

Thanks @steemed-open appreciate it. I would, but Im limited to inspirational in-flow. I cannot create these posts out of thin air hehe. Either I get the wave of nourishing inspiration, or Im sitting on dry sand. I will try though to create a way of living where I get more in touch with that creative force and also input.

I totally get that. I’m an “in the flow” writer too, but I see inspiration all the time in the mundane so I write daily (don’t share all of it).

Writing on a schedule, aka creativity on demand, is doable I understand. My sister-in-law is a very successful gay romance author (I’m super proud of her and she’s here as @leta-blake ) and just sits down certain days, seems to say “go” and she says the charachters then come through her and tell the story. It’s amazing! One day maybe for us it can be that way.

I’ll wait patiently for your next inspired piece. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81