You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Instagram, hello Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is the future. I agree. it's much more interactive for me here even now, but I'm still parallel posting in Instagram for a while. Many Friends and followers over there just aren't ready or willing to come to Steemit yet, and I don't want to lose connection with them by just pulling out of IG. One day tho... I praise your move and your exit post on IG.

Sort:  

Yeah I like that you can get a conversation going on steemit, whereas on the other platforms everyone just clicks a like button and their done. Also for artists there is more room to talk about your process and go more in depth about your art .

Definitely far more real conversations happening here than on the other networks. And to sweeten things further, we earn rewards for doing so. =)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43