You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Been Slacking

in #steemit6 years ago

I don’t autovote you. If you get it, it’s because I read your post and clicked it.

I adore this post. I fucking love your honesty. I like your angst, and your guilt and your resolution to get it back in gear! It’s very endearing to me. (Sorry, I think I’m gurl crushing)

But it’s not necessary for me. You’re human, love. We all have periods of ups and downs, enthusiasm and slothfulness. Goes with the territory. I’ll look forward to future quality over quantity, but know that what I really enjoy is your authenticity. Whether it’s crafty and creative, or just lounging about it panties lamenting. 😽

Sort:  

You are too kind! ❤️ It's good that not everyone has me on auto-vote, even though they like me, because then I really see what really grabs the attention and interests people.

If I'm in my panties lamenting, there is a right way to show it, and there is a wrong way. What I want to do is take proper artistic photos in good light, and what I don't want to do is to take crappy cell phone pictures. I love the freedom of sharing what I like, but I have a certain way I want to share it, an artistic way, and I think that is what has gotten me this far, and I don't wanna lower my standards.

Thank you for your love and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67